The participating countries are Canada, France, Japan, Netherlands, South Korea, Switzerland, United Kingdom and United States. All countries have nominated a coordinator as contact person accountable for the direct contacts with the operating agent and the results for their country.

Next to these country project coordinators a number of companies and institutes in the invidual countries are involved in the Annex.